Our Attorneys. Hennelly & Grossfeld.

Our Attorneys

Home |

Our Attorneys

Thomas H. Case Thomas H. Case Partner, Los Angeles Office tcase@hgla.com
Ronald K. Giller Ronald K. Giller Partner, Los Angeles Office rgiller@hgla.com
Michael G. King Michael G. King Managing Partner, Los Angeles Office mking@hgla.com
Anthony C. Kohrs Anthony C. Kohrs Associate, Los Angeles Office akohrs@hgla.com
Janice M. Kroll Janice M. Kroll Partner, Los Angeles Office jkroll@hgla.com
Paul T. Martin Paul T. Martin Partner, Los Angeles Office pmartin@hgla.com
Jennifer M. Millier Jennifer M. Millier Associate, Los Angeles Office jmillier@hgla.com
Sheila W. Pendergast Sheila W. Pendergast Associate, Los Angeles Office spendergast@hgla.com
Frank P. Willey Frank P. Willey Partner, Los Angeles Office fwilley@hgla.com
Susan J. Williams Susan J. Williams Partner, Los Angeles Office swilliams@hgla.com
Los Angeles
4640 Admiralty Way
Suite 850
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Telephone: 310-305-2100
Facsimile: 310-305-2116
E-Mail: Contact Us
The Hennelly & Grossfeld LLP law firm of Marina Del Rey services the following locations: Los Angeles County, Orange County, Ventura County, Kern County, San Bernadino County, San Luis Obispo County, San Bernardino County, San Diego County.
© Hennelly & Grossfeld LLP 2017